Meeting Dates

Governance Meeting Dates

The Governing Board at Chelmsford College meet regularly to discuss matters that affect the College.

The Committees consist of:

  • Audit
  • Board of the Corporation
  • Quality & Learners
  • Search, Governance & Remuneration
September 2018
Audit Committee | Princes Road Tuesday 11th September 4.30pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 28th September 2.00pm
October 2018
Development Day | Moulsham Street Friday 19th October All Day
November 2018
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 6th November 2:00 pm
Search, Governance & Remuneration Tuesday 6th November 4:30 pm
Audit Committee | Princes Road Tuesday 20th November 4:30 pm
December 2018
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 7th December 2:00 pm
February 2019
Development Day | Princes Road Friday 1st February All Day
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 26th February 2:00 pm
March 2019
Search, Governance & Remuneration Friday 29th March 12:30 pm
Full Board of the Corporation Friday 29th March 2:00 pm
May 2019
Quality & Learners Committee Tuesday 14th May 2:00 pm
June 2019
Budget Working Party | Princes Road Tuesday 25th June 2:30 pm
Audit Committee | Princes Road Tuesday 25th June 4:30 pm
July 2019
Full Board of the Corporation Thursday 4th July 2:00 pm

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us