College Calendar


Showcase Event Dates

Term Dates

Chelmsford College's full-time courses usually start in the first week of September and run through until early July. There are the usual holidays for Easter and Christmas, plus a week in May. Some full-time courses also have a review week in the Autumn term.

Autumn 2019

Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th October 2019 - Friday 13th December 2019
Christmas Break Monday 16th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring 2020

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Break Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 26th June 2020

Course Enquiries

Call 01245 265611

Follow us